YouTube sensations Caleb + Kelsey announce their new album Worship Vol. II. With over 4.5 million followers, this husband and wife duo continues to inspire worship lovers all over the world.

    “We were overwhelmed with the response to our 2018 release, Worship.” explained Caleb Grimm on their socials. “It’s with humility and excitement that we announce Worship Vol. II releasing next Friday.”

    This new 11-track album features hit worship songs combined as medleys, like “Way Maker / Surrounded (Fight My Battles),” “Raise a Hallelujah / Yes I Will,” and other popular worship songs.

    You can pre-order Caleb + Kelsey’s new album now on Apple Music.


    1. Way Maker / Surrounded (Fight My Battles)
    2. Raise A Hallelujah / Yes I Will
    3. Run to the Father / O Come to the Altar
    4. Oceans / 10,000 Reasons
    5. What A Beautiful Name / Tremble
    6. The Father’s House / Stand In Your Love
    7. Reckless Love / You Say
    8. Good Good Father / How He Loves
    9. Holy Spirit / Build My Life
    10. Living Hope / King Of Kings (Medley)
    11. Way Maker / Surrounded (Fight My Battles) (Radio Edit)

    Post Appeared First On New Release Today

    Reposted and edited by Third-party Images or video’s and descriptions or trademarks are the property of their respective owners..

    Apple Music™ and the Apple logo are trademarks of Apple® Inc.
    Google Music™ and the Youtube™ logos are trademarks of Google® LLC.

    Davey Johnson
    " I started my blog for the passion I have for music.. I have been a musician for over thirty eight years as a drummer for several bands.. Please leave us a comment below or contact us and join the squad newsletter.."

    Latest articles

    M-Audio Releases Keystation 88 MK3 Keyboard MIDI Controller

    Fort Lauderdale, FL US (September 15, 2020) — M-Audio (, synonymous with innovative music production technology, today announced the introduction and immediate availability of...

    Trump Signs Historic Abraham Accords For ‘Peace In The Middle East’

    President Trump declared that there would be “peace in the Middle East” after he facilitated the official signing of two historic peace deals...

    ABLEGRID 6ft USB Cable Laptop PC Data Sync Cord For Presonus Faderport USB Fader Port DAW Mixing Controller(with Ferrite Core)

    One 6-foot-long / 1.8 meters USB 2.0 A-Male to B-Male cableWith ferrite core to reduce electro-magnetic interference and improve signal integrity WIDE COMPATIBILITY:...

    DSpatial Releases Reality 2.0, Immersive Sound for Pro Tools

    BARCELONA, SPAIN: hyper-realistic immersive sound specialist DSpatial is proud to announce availability of the all-new Reality 2.0 — available as four varied versions (VR,...

    Related articles