More

    Country music singer-songwriter Miranda Lambert has something up here sleeve— a new album titled ‘Wildcard’! More on the record here!

    Country music star Miranda Lambert‘s new album, Wildcard, is set to drop on November 1st! The record features 14-tracks album, including a collaboration with Maren Morris called “Way Too Pretty for Prison.” Along with this exciting announcement, the singer has also released another song, “Bluebird,” from the upcoming album.

    Wildcard Track Listing

    1. “White Trash”
    2.“Mess With My Head”
    3. “It All Comes Out in the Wash”
    4. “Settling Down”
    5. “Holy Water”
    6. “Way Too Pretty for Prison” (Feat. Maren Morris)
    7. “Locomotive”
    8. “Bluebird”
    9. “How Dare You Leave”
    10. “Fire Escape”
    11. “Pretty Bitchin’”
    12. “Tequila Does”
    13. “Track Record”
    14. “Dark Bars”

    Listen to “Bluebird” from Wildcard below!

    Next month, Lambert will kick off her Roadside Bars and Pink Guitars Tour with Maren Morris, Elle King, Pistol Annies, Tenille Townes, Ashley McByrde, and Caylee Hammack joining in on select dates.

    Miranda Lambert Tour and Festival Dates 2019

    Fairs, Festivals
    Friday, August 16 – Country Thunder Alberta || Calgary, Alberta
    Friday, August 30 – The Great Allentown Fair || Allentown, Penn.
    Saturday, August 31 – Borgata Hotel Casino Spa || Atlantic City, N.J.

    Featuring Elle King, Pistol Annies and Caylee Hammack:
    Friday, September 13 – Mohegan Sun Arena || Uncasville, Conn.
    Saturday, September 14 – Mohegan Sun Arena || Uncasville, Conn.
    Thursday, September 19 – Van Andel Center || Grand Rapids, Mich.
    Friday, September 20 – Huntington Center || Toledo, Ohio
    Saturday, September 21 – BB’T Arena at Northern Kentucky University || Highland Heights, Ky.

    Featuring Elle King, Pistol Annies and Tenille Townes
    Thursday, September 26 – Royal Farms Arena || Baltimore, Md.
    Friday, September 27 – Charleston Coliseum || Charleston, W.Va.
    Saturday, September 28 – Nationwide Arena || Columbus, Ohio

    Featuring Maren Morris, Pistol Annies and Tenille Townes
    Thursday, October 3 – Cajundome || Lafayette, La.
    Friday, October 4 – Smoothie King Center || New Orleans, La.
    Saturday, October 5 – Centurylink Center || Bossier City, La.
    Thursday, October 10 – State Farm Center || Champaign, Ill.
    Friday, October 11 – Pinnacle Bank Arena || Lincoln, Neb.
    Saturday, October 12 – Denny Sanford Premier Center || Sioux Falls, S.D.

    Featuring Elle King, Pistol Annies and Ashley McBryde
    Thursday, October 17 – Fargo Dome || Fargo, N.D.
    Friday, October 18 – Fiserv Forum || Milwaukee, Wisc.
    Saturday, October 19 – Xcel Energy Center || Saint Paul, Minn.
    Thursday, October 24 – TaxSlayer Center || Moline, Ill.
    Friday, October 25 – JQH Arena || Springfield, Mo.
    Saturday, October 26 – INTRUST Bank Arena || Wichita, Kan.

    Featuring Maren Morris, Pistol Annies and Tenille Townes
    Thursday, November 7 – John Paul Jones Arena || Charlottesville, Va.
    Friday, November 8 – Colonial Life Arena || Columbia, S.C.
    Saturday, November 9 – Amway Center || Orlando, Fla.

    Featuring Maren Morris, Pistol Annies and Ashley McBryde
    Thursday, November 21 – VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena || Jacksonville, Fla.
    Friday, November 22 – Infinite Energy Arena || Duluth, Ga.
    Saturday, November 23 – Greensboro Coliseum || Greensboro, N.C.

    Content First Appeared On Country Fan Cast

    Reposted and edited by Skeedog.com.. Third-party Images or video’s and descriptions or trademarks are the property of their respective owners..

    Apple Music™ and the Apple logo are trademarks of Apple® Inc.
    Google Play Music™ and the Youtube™ logos are trademarks of Google® LLC.

    Davey Johnsonhttps://www.skeedog.com
    " I started my blog for the passion I have for music.. I have been a musician for over thirty eight years as a drummer for several bands.. Please leave us a comment below or contact us and join the squad newsletter.."

    Latest articles

    Every Iron Maiden Song Ranked From Worst to Best

    In the 40-plus years since their 1975 formation, Iron Maiden have served as the embodiment of all that defines heavy metal. In this fan-validated...

    Kane Brown Worship You: Serenades Wife and Baby Girl with New Song

    The Kane Brown Worship You song has not yet been released.  Watch Kane deliver a kitchen performance of his unreleased “Worship You” song as he...

    Evans EMAD2 Clear Bass Drum Head, 22 Inch

    22" drum head made using two plies of film. An outer ply of 6.5mil and an inner ply of 10mil filmExternally Mounted Adjustable...

    Churches Remain Shut Down While Riots Engulf The Nation

    Major cities across the U.S. saw their fourth day of protests and riots Friday night following the death of Goerge Floyd, an African-American man...

    Related articles