Country music star Sam Hunt has just debuted his new song, “Hard To Forget”! Written by Sam Hunt, Luke Laird, Shane McAnally, Josh Osborne, Ashley Gorley, Audrey Grisham, Russ Hull, and Mary Jean Shurtz, the track joins “Sinning With You” and “Kinfolks” as another taste of what is to come on Hunt’s upcoming album, Southside, which is set for release on April 3rd.

“Hard To Forget” Audio

Content First Appeared On Country Fan Cast

Reposted and edited by Third-party Images or video’s and descriptions or trademarks are the property of their respective owners..

Apple Music™ and the Apple logo are trademarks of Apple® Inc.
Google Music™ and the Youtube™ logos are trademarks of Google® LLC.